Master Cleanse: Day 2

Here we are, day 2. Hunger is still not a problem, I expect that will change in the next day or two though. I really just miss eating food right now, especially since my MOTHER baked cookies today (if you’ve had my mom’s cookies you would understand my pain). I’m making a list of things I’m going to eat when I’m done with the cleanse. So far it contains Sonny’s and Mom’s cookies. Is this list a good idea? Possibly not, but I feel this food will be all the more better when I finally get them. Other than that, pretty normal day as far as the cleanse goes.

Quote of the Day:

“God, who foresaw your tribulation, has specially armed you to go through it, not without pain but without stain.” -C.S. Lewis

-Mark

Leave a Reply

